pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Zana M. for Edward Perez

Frederick, MD
Everything was great

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Donna M. for Edward Perez

Thurmont, MD
Edward was wonderful to deal with at prosperity mortgage. he made sure I knew exactly what to do the whole way along and made it a smooth process.He is very pleasant to deal with and put a personal touch on it and I very much appreciate that during a very stressful time.I would highly recommend anyone to use prosperity mortgage and especially dealing with Edward Perez. Donna Mills

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Carlos M. for Edward Perez

Greenbelt, MD
Proactive with sending the documentation to complete the mortgage loan process.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Michael M. for Edward Perez

Silver Spring, MD
Edward was responsive, informative, and reassuring, as he answered all of our millions of questions and walked us through the process of getting a mortgage and buying our first home. He helped make an extremely stressful experience much easier.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin G. for Edward Perez

Germantown, MD
Edward is the best very helpful and truly cared about my needs. He treated me like family and he was always friendly.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Nahed J. for Edward Perez

Laurel, MD
Edward help me for my mortgage loan follow up and email me all the time . I have a best experience with Edward , diffently I will recommend Edward to my friends.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin B. for Edward Perez

Arnold, MD
Edward was great! My fiance and I are freelance musicians with many employers and varying income, which caused for more complicated paperwork and processing, but everyone we interacted with at Prosperity figured out how to deal with our situation quite easily, it seemed (Sergio Arana, our loan processor, was also awesome!). When we had to move quickly on our house, Edward was able to help us out right away. At closing, our settlement officer commented on how on top of things our lenders were.

4.3 completed on February 6, 2019

Reviewed by Glenn B. for Edward Perez

Waldorf, MD
My ability to work cohesively with people who understood VA Home Loans.

4.2 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca G. for Edward Perez

Glen Burnie, MD
Edward was able to answer all of our questions and took the time to explain the process as we were first time home buyers

5.0 completed on December 23, 2018

Reviewed by Wilson O. for Edward Perez

Rockville, MD
Great to work with and always very helpful

5.0 completed on December 23, 2018

Reviewed by Melvin R. for Edward Perez

Beltsville, MD
Edward is a ducking boss

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Milly O. for Edward Perez

Rockville, MD
Everyone so welcoming and always willing to help us in every step

5.0 completed on December 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jevian T. for Edward Perez

Laurel, MD
Edward Perez do a great job and I’m very happy and grateful with him! Thank you so much

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Rosa F. for Edward Perez

Hyattsville, MD
Edward was on top of answering my concerns at any time given, super helpful and patient.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Darnell W. for Edward Perez

Accokeek, MD
Edwards communication was great in helping me understand the home buying process.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Delicia T. for Edward Perez

Accokeek, MD
His communication was the key! He kept us informed through the whole process and was very responsive which made us feel good because the anticipation was killing us so to get quick responses was a plus!

4.8 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by Guy K. for Edward Perez

Glen Burnie, MD
Great person always available for his customers

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by mhbouby for Edward Perez

Edward is very friendly person to work with. He explains things in a very simple language that you can understand. I would highly recommend Edward to anyone I know.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Mahboob Y. for Edward Perez

Silver Spring, MD
Edward is very experienced and is very friendly person to work with. I am so happy that I was able to work with him, and I will look forward to work with him in the future. I would gladly refer anyone I know to work with Edward Perez.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Mario J. for Edward Perez

Adelphi, MD
We were very pleased by the timely manner. His enthusiasm and hard work. Keep providing good work to our society Mr. Edward Perez. May God bless you and family

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Andre T. for Edward Perez

Bowie, MD
Part of what made my experience great was the communication between myself and Mr Perez. Everything was explained to me throughly, while much patience was given to me due to my lack of experience with this process. Thanks for all the help during this journey. I will be recommending Mr Perez’s services to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by William P. for Edward Perez

Millersville, MD
Edward answered the phone every time! He is extremely knowledgeable and accommodating and rushed our closing as quickly as possible. Rates were best around as well!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Jorge V. for Edward Perez

Laurel, MD
Great group of people.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Hegel E. for Edward Perez

Gaithersburg, MD
Edward was awesome!!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by Debra G. for Edward Perez

Silver Spring, MD
Edward was always available to answer all of my questions. He communicated clearly and took the time to explain the processes. Edward was both a consummate professional and extremely easy to work with!!! Thank you!!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line